~Real Beat Scene"-3"~セットリスト
at 東京 渋谷 ON AIR WEST

1. Love You So Want You※1
2. New Dream~Bad Moon Rising~※1
3. Moment Dive
4. Rock Star
5. シルエット
6. 真昼の月
7. Fake Master
8. Gravitation
9. Two Alone※2
10. Blackbird※3
11. Nervous Breakdown※1
12. Cloudear
13. All I Want To Say
14. Shadow Dance In Blue Glass※1
15. I'll Be There
16. Spider's Web
17. チェリーに首ったけ※4
18. Join Together
En.1 Under The Sun※1
En.2 Dear Venus※1
En.3 Somebody Loves You
※Cover Artist
  1. up-beat
  2. up-beat(on Acoustic Guiter 水江慎一郎)
  3. The Beatles(on Acoustic Guiter 水江慎一郎)
  4. Modern Dollz
Vocal.広石 武彦
Guitar.伊東 正 Guitar.斉藤 律
Bass.水江 慎一郎 Drums.山口 高文
Keyboards.矢代 恒彦

Special Cameraman