In My Beliefセットリスト
at 東京 原宿 ASTRO HALL

1. 真昼の月
2. Fake Master
3. Soul Shaker
4. Somebody Loves You
5. The Muses
6. Cloudear
7. Seize The Day
8. Oasis
9. I'll Be There
10. Cry For The Moon(初披露)
11. Rocks It
12. Greedy Monster
13. Moment Dive
14. All I Want To Say
15. Join Together
16. Gravitation
En.1 Melody
En.2 Spider's Web
En.3 Idiot
Vocal.広石 武彦
Guitar.伊東 正 Guitar.斉藤 律
Bass.篠田 達也 Drums.酒井 麿
Keyboards.矢代 恒彦