2011 BIRTHDAY LIVE "Sync"セットリスト
at 東京 大塚 RED-Zone

1. Fairy Ring
2. In The Groove
3. The Muses
4. Fake Master
5. Phi
6. Spiral
7. I'll Be There
8. Soul Shaker
9. 美しきもの
10. Gravitation
11. Moment Dive
12. Rocks It
En.1 Under The Sun※1
En.2 Hermit Complex~世捨て人の憂鬱~※1
En.3 Shadow Dance In Blue Glass※1
En.4 New Dream~Bad Moon Rising~※1
En.5 Imitation Lovers※1
En.6 Kiss...いきなり天国※1
※Cover Artist
  1. up-beat
Vocal.広石 武彦
Keyboards.DIE Guitar.伊東 正
Bass.水江 慎一郎 Drums.酒井 麿