Respect up-beat "core tour 2019" セットリスト
 at 北九州 小倉 Fuse

1. Dance To The Ruin
2. Wall Song
3. Time Bomb
4. Rainy Valentine
5. Virgin And Roses
6. New Dream ~Bad Moon Rising~
7. Hermit Complex ~世捨て人の憂鬱~
8. Mode Insane
9. All Right
10. Free Train
11. No Side Action
12. Blind Age
13. Never Die
14. Dried Flower
15. Angel's Voice
16. Tears Of Rainbow
17. Once Again
18. Dear Venus
19. Rock Tonight
En.1 Kiss In The Moonlight
En.2 Black & Red
En.3 Kiss...いきなり天国
En.4 Hot Lips
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. LEZYNA
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 田中 一光