Respect up-beat "core tour 2020" セットリスト
 at 東京 初台 The DOORS

1. Eden
2. Kiss...いきなり天国
3. Vanity
4. Prisoner Of Love
5. Kiss In The Moonlight
6. No Side Action
7. Time Bomb
8. New Dream ~Bad Moon Rising~
9. Glass Jewelry
10. Blind Age
11. Dear Venus
12. Dried Flower
13. Once Again
14. Tears Of Rainbow
15. Rainy Valentine
16. Angel's Voice
17. Weeds & Flowers ~最後の国境~
18. Dance To The Ruin
19. Sister Tomorrow
En.1 All Right
En.2 明日へ
En.3 Good Luck Angel
En.4 Rebel Yell ~運命のシナリオ~
En.5 A Day With You
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. LEZYNA
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 大島 治彦