at 東京都 日清パワーステーション

1. Kiss...いきなり天国
2. Vanity
3. Eden
4. Time Bomb
5. Shadow Dance In Blue Glass
6. Lady Party Doll
7. Let's Stick Together(Vo.嶋田)  ※1
8. Save Me(Vo.岩永)
9. Bright Light Fright(Vo.岩永)  ※2
10. Dear Venusメドレー
(Dear Venus
New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
No Side Action)
11. Dried Flower
12. Two Alone
13. Blind Age
14. Wild West
15. 明日へ
En.1 Dance To The Ruin
En.2 Rock Tonight
En.3 Kiss In The Moonlight  ※3
※Cover Artist
  1. Bryan Ferry
  2. Aerosmith
  3. (Acoustic Version)
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Bass. 田中 Nob Guitar. 岩永 凡
Keyboards. 潮崎 裕己 Drums. 嶋田 祐一