at 東京都 日清パワーステーション

1. Rock Tonight
2. Hard Beauty
3. Wild West
4. Dear Venusメドレー
(Dear Venus
New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
No Side Action)
5. Let's Stick Together(Vo.嶋田)  ※1
6. Never Die(Vo.岩永)
7. Save Me(Vo.岩永)
8. Stand By My Love
9. 砂の城 (Ocean Blue)
10. Believe In Me
11. 陽炎を越えて
12. 明日へ
13. Long Away
14. Rainy Valentine
15. Dance To The Ruin
16. Golden Gate
En.1 Carnival Day
Time Bomb
En.2 Kiss In The Moonlight
※Cover Artist
  1. Bryan Ferry
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Bass. 田中 Nob Guitar. 岩永 凡
Keyboards. 潮崎 裕己 Drums. 嶋田 祐一