Welcome to the Pleasure Land セットリスト
 at 東京都 日比谷 野外音楽堂

1. “99 Drive”
2. Wild West
3. Imitation Lovers
4. Doctor
5. Dear Venus
6. ボニー & クライド気取って
7. Summer Time Blues
8. Once Again
9. Dance To The Ruin
10. Sister Tomorrow -Still I Miss You-
11. Good Luck Angel
12. Touch
13. Golden Gate
14. Pleasure Pleasure
15. Hard Beauty
16. Free Train
17. New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
18. Rock Tonight
En.1 Kiss...いきなり天国
En.2 Time Bomb
En.3 Kiss In The Moonlight
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Bass. 田中 Nob Guitar. 岩永 凡
Keyboards. 潮崎 裕己 Drums. 嶋田 祐一