Birthday to rebirth セットリスト
 at 東京都 渋谷 ON AIR EAST

1. 限界
2. Deep In Love
3. Somebody Loves You
4. Rosy Mood
5. Someday I Will
6. Shock Boogie
7. Cloudear
8. Greedy Monster
9. 愛の名のもとに  ※1
10. I'll Be There  (初披露)
11. Made In Heaven
12. Happy Universe
13. Moment Dive
14. Rock Star
15. 真昼の月
16. Idiot
En.1 UP-BEATメドレー※1
(Tears Of Rainbow
Once Again
Within Yourself)
En.2 Oasis
En.3 悪魔
※Cover Artist
  1. up-beat
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 伊東 正 Guitar. 斉藤 律
Bass. 小池 ヒロミチ Drums. 田中 一光
Keyboards. 矢代 恒彦