With All My Might セットリスト
 at 東京都 原宿 ASTRO HALL

1. Deep In Love
2. It Man
3. The Muses
4. Fairy Ring  (初披露)
5. Seize The Day
6. Cry For The Moon
7. I'll Be There
8. Join Together
9. Melody
10. Gravitation
11. Idiot
12. Rock Star
13. 美しきもの  (初披露)
14. Moment Dive
15. 真昼の月
16. Soul Shaker
En.1 Rocks It
En.2 Dear Venus  ※1
En.3 Kiss In The Moonlight  ※1
※Cover Artist
  1. up-beat
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 伊東 正 Guitar. 斉藤 律
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 酒井 麿
Keyboards. 矢代 恒彦