at 東京都 大塚 RED-Zone

1. Fairy Ring
2. Soul Shaker
3. Spiral  (初披露)
4. Dizzy Tale
5. 限界
6. Cry For The Moon
7. Rosy Mood
8. Someday I Will
9. 美しきもの
10. Deep In Love
11. Rocks It
12. Fake Master
13. All I Want To Say
14. Gravitation
15. The Muses
16. Spider's Web
En.1 真昼の月
En.2 Seize The Day
En.3 Melody
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 伊東 正 Guitar. 斉藤 律
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 酒井 麿
Keyboards. 矢代 恒彦