CHAPTER "NEO" セットリスト
 at 東京 大塚 RED-Zone

1. Join Together
2. 90's Modern
3. Storm In My Heart
4. Seize The Day
5. Fairy Ring
6. Soul Shaker
7. Phi
8. Cry For The Moon
9. I'll Be There
10. Spiral
11. Melody
12. Moment Dive
13. In The Groove
14. The Muses
15. Rocks It
En.1 Gravitation
En.2 美しきもの
En.3 Get It On  ※1
※Cover Artist
  1. T.Rex
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Bass. 水江 慎一郎 Guitar. 石垣 愛
Keyboards. 矢代 恒彦 Drums. 酒井 麿