3rd Solo Live セットリスト
 at 東京都 池袋 BlackHole

1. Destiny Insane
2. Empty World
3. The Real Thing
4. Bloody Peace
5. Paradise Lost
6. Flow Into The Space
7. Already
8. Like A Rock  (初披露)
9. 透明
10. Kaleidoscope
11. Wireless
12. Rusty Flower
13. Prideego  (初披露)
14. Rambling Life
15. Running Wild
En.1 Waiting For The Time
En.2 Black Hole
En.3 Lucifer
Vocal. T-2(広石 武彦)
Guitar. T-1(伊東 正) Guitar. R(斉藤 律)
Bass. T-4(篠田 達也) Drums. T-3(堀江 毅)