4th Solo Live
Tour 2012~2013『 The Carnival Days !! 』
GIGS'093 presents
The Carnival Day 2 @ Our Home-town "KOKURA" セットリスト
 at 北九州 小倉 Fuse

1. Angel's Voice
2. Dear Venus
3. Mode Insane
4. Vanity
5. New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
6. Dried Flower
7. Sister Tomorrow -Still I Miss You-
8. Once Again
9. Rainy Valentine
10. Blind Age
11. No Side Action
12. Tears Of Rainbow
13. Time Bomb
En.1 Dance To The Ruin
En.2 Imitation Lovers
En.3 Kiss In The Moonlight
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. 山崎 淳
Bass. 水江 慎一郎 Keyboards. 潮崎 裕己
Drums. 水江 英樹