Red Monkey Presents
up-beat tribute band tour 2013
『What a pleasure!!』Pleasure Day2 セットリスト
 at 大阪府 心斎橋 ヒルズパン工場

1. Pleasure Pleasure
2. Happy Tv
3. Dried Flower
4. Blonde Blue
5. Crescent Moon
6. Dear Venus
7. Dance To The Ruin
8. 夏の雨
9. Raindrops
10. Once Again
11. Blind Age
12. 砂の城 (Ocean Blue)
13. Give Me Your Love
14. New Dream  -Bad Moon Rising-
15. Hot Lips
16. Time Bomb
En.1 Holy Snow
En.2 Tears Of Rainbow
En.3 Rainy Valentine
En.4 Kiss In The Moonlight
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. 山崎 淳
Bass. 水江 慎一郎 Keyboards. 潮崎 裕己
Drums. 水江 英樹