Special Whiteday's Night
“広石武彦 VS T4R!” セットリスト
 at 東京都 下北沢 CLUB251

~ T4R ~
1. Jigazou
2. The Real Thing
3. Rambling Life
4. Dv Children
5. Wireless
6. Prideego
7. Black Hole
8. Already
9. Empty World
10. Waiting For The Time
Vocal. T-2(広石 武彦)
Guitar. T-1(伊東 正) Guitar. R(斉藤 律)
Bass. T-4(篠田 達也) Drums. T-3(堀江 毅)

~ 広石 武彦 ~
1. Fake Master
2. Body
3. Kiss Me, Love Me
4. Faith Of Love
5. Fairy Ring
6. 美しきもの
7. Rocks It
8. 悪魔
9. I'll Be There
10. Pretty Jive
En.1 I'm Your Dream
En.2 Someday I Will(with Gt.斉藤律)
En.3 90's Modern(with Gt.斉藤律)
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Bass. Michiaki Guitar. 伊東 正
Keyboards. DIE Drums. 田中 一光