tour 2014
『Legendary Songs』 Final セットリスト
 at 東京都 池袋 BlackHole

1. New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
2. Hermit Complex ~世捨て人の憂鬱~
3. Tears Of Rainbow
4. Nervous Breakdown
5. Mode Insane
6. Happy Tv
7. Dried Flower
8. 遠い空
9. Kiss In The Moonlight
10. Sister Tomorrow -Still I Miss You-
11. Once Again
12. Rainy Valentine
13. Vanity
14. Under The Sun
15. Blind Age
16. 砂の城 (Ocean Blue)
17. Dear Venus
18. Dance To The Ruin
19. Black & Red
20. Time Bomb
En.1 No Side Action
En.2 Kiss...いきなり天国
En.3 Imitation Lovers
En.4 Within Yourself
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. 山崎 淳
Bass. 水江 慎一郎 Keyboards. 潮崎 裕己
Drums. 水江 英樹