Peacemaker セットリスト
 at  東京都 大塚 Hearts+

1. Kiss Me, Love Me
2. Maybe Happy
3. Gravitation
4. White And Red
5. I'm Your Dream
6. Gap
7. 鼓動  (初披露)
8. Please Tell Me
9. Mother Earth
10. Faith Of Love
11. Fairy Ring
12. Two Of One
13. Hitodashi
14. Soul Shaker
15. Pretty Jive
En.1 真昼の月
En.2 Rocks It
En.3 I'll Be There
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Keyboards. DIE Guitar. 伊東 正
Bass. 西山 史晃 Drums. 酒井 麿