at 東京都 大塚 Hearts+

1. Rocks It
2. Soul Shaker
3. Kiss Me, Love Me
4. 鼓動
5. Two Of One
6. Gap
7. I'll Be There
8. Maybe Happy
9. Aurora
10. I'm Your Dream
11. Faith Of Love
12. Fairy Ring
13. Gravitation
14. Pretty Jive
15. 美しきもの
En.1 The Muses
En.2 Hitodashi
En.3 Melody
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Keyboards. DIE Guitar. 伊東 正
Bass. 西山 史晃 Drums. 酒井 麿