ActX セットリスト
 at 東京都 大塚 Hearts+

1. Dv Children
2. Destiny Insane
3. Wireless
4. Waiting For The Time
5. Empty World
6. Kaleidoscope
7. Black Hole
8. Already
9. Gradation
10. Flow Into The Space
11. Rambling Life
12. Rusty Flower
13. 透明
14. Juicy Fruits
15. Selfish
16. コワレモノ
En.1 Jigazou
En.2 Time Waits For No One
En.3 The Real Thing
En.4 Bloody Peace
Vocal. T-2(広石 武彦)
Guitar. T-1(伊東 正) Guitar. R(斉藤 律)
Bass. T-4(篠田 達也) Drums. T-3(堀江 毅)