at 東京都 大塚 Hearts+

1. 真昼の月
2. Hitodashi
3. Maybe Happy
4. Gap
5. Somebody Loves You
6. Idiot
7. Kiss Me, Love Me
8. I'll Be There  (レゲエver)
9. Will Power  (初披露)
10. Rock Star
11. Gravitation
12. Aurora
13. Fairy Ring
14. Join Together
15. Pretty Jive
En.1 Faith Of Love
En.2 Soul Shaker
En.3 I'm Your Dream
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Keyboards. DIE Guitar. 伊東 正
Bass. 西山 史晃 Drums. 酒井 麿