Act13 セットリスト
 at 東京都 大塚 Hearts+

1. Mousou Ryoukou
2. Gradation
3. Dv Children
4. Kaleidoscope
5. The Real Thing
6. Juicy Fruits
7. Destiny Insane
8. Time Waits For No One
9. Rusty Flower
10. コワレモノ
11. Prideego
12. Jigazou
13. Innocent
14. Lucifer
15. Running Wild
16. Selfish
En.1 Are You Really You?
En.2 透明
En.3 Rambling Life
En.4 Waiting For The Time
Vocal. T-2(広石 武彦)
Guitar. T-1(伊東 正) Guitar. R(斉藤 律)
Bass. T-4(篠田 達也) Drums. T-3(堀江 毅)