Respect up-beat core tour 2017 セットリスト
 at 北九州 小倉 Fuse

1. Eden
2. Dear Venus
3. Nervous Breakdown
4. Doctor
5. Under The Sun
6. Blind Age
7. Rainy Valentine
8. Feel Blue
9. Wall Song
10. Vanity
11. Hermit Complex ~世捨て人の憂鬱~
12. Black & Red
13. Once Again
14. Crescent Moon
15. Wax And Wane ~月を売った女神~
16. Dance To The Ruin
17. Tears Of Rainbow
18. New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
En.1 Present Dreams
En.2 Kiss In The Moonlight
En.3 Time Bomb
En.4 Love You So Want You
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. 山崎 淳
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 田中 一光