Respect up-beat core tour return 2017Set List
at 名古屋 栄ROXX

1. Around The Roulette
2. Rainy Valentine
3. Wild West
4. New Dream~Bad Moon Rising~
5. Newest World
6. Under The Sun
7. Blind Age
8. Prisoner Of Love
9. Sister Tomorrow
10. Rebel Yell~運命のシナリオ~
11. Tears Of Rainbow
12. Bloody Sky
13. Angel's Voice
14. Dance To The Ruin
15. Once Again
16. Dear Venus
17. Kiss...いきなり天国
En. Crescent Moon
No Side Action
Kiss In The Moonlight
Time Bomb

Guitar.吉田遊介 Guitar.山崎淳
Bass.篠田達也 Drums.田中一光