Respect up-beat core tour return 2017Set List
at 北九州 小倉Fuse

1. Around The Roulette
2. Rainy Valentine
3. Wild West
4. New Dream~Bad Moon Rising~
5. Newest World
6. Under The Sun
7. Blind Age
8. Prisoner Of Love
9. Sister Tomorrow
10. Rebel Yell~運命のシナリオ~
11. Tears Of Rainbow
12. Bloody Sky
13. Angel's Voice
14. Dance To The Ruin
15. Once Again
16. Dear Venus
17. Kiss...いきなり天国
En. Black&Red
No Side Action
Kiss In The Moonlight
Time Bomb

Guitar.吉田遊介 Guitar.山崎淳
Bass.篠田達也 Drums.田中一光