Respect up-beat core tour return 2017 セットリスト
 at 福岡県 博多 INSA Fukuoka

1. Around The Roulette
2. Rainy Valentine
3. Wild West
4. New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
5. Newest World
6. Under The Sun
7. Blind Age
8. Prisoner Of Love
9. Sister Tomorrow -Still I Miss You-
10. Rebel Yell ~運命のシナリオ~
11. Tears Of Rainbow
12. Bloody Sky
13. Angel's Voice
14. Dance To The Ruin
15. Once Again
16. Dear Venus
17. Kiss...いきなり天国
En.1 Daydream Believer  ※1
En.2 No Side Action
En.3 Kiss In The Moonlight
En.4 Time Bomb
En.(extra) Black & Red
※Cover Artist
  1. The Monkees
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. 山崎 淳
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 田中 一光