Respect up-beat core tour return 2017Set List
at 東京 渋谷aube

1. Around The Roulette
2. Hermit Complex
3. Wild West
4. Time Bomb
5. Newest World
6. Under The Sun
7. Blind Age
8. Prisoner Of Love
9. Kiss In The Moonlight
10. ボニー&クライド気取って
11. Tears Of Rainbow
12. 太陽へ向かう道
13. Angel's Voice
14. Dance To The Ruin
15. Once Again
16. Dear Venus
17. Kiss...いきなり天国
En. No Side Action
A Day With You
New Dream~Bad Moon Rising~

Guitar.吉田遊介 Guitar.山崎淳
Bass.篠田達也 Drums.田中一光