Respect up-beat core tour return 2017 セットリスト
 at 東京都 渋谷 aube

1. Around The Roulette
2. Hermit Complex ~世捨て人の憂鬱~
3. Wild West
4. Time Bomb
5. Newest World
6. Under The Sun
7. Blind Age
8. Prisoner Of Love
9. Kiss In The Moonlight
10. ボニー & クライド気取って
11. Tears Of Rainbow
12. 太陽へ向かう道
13. Angel's Voice
14. Dance To The Ruin
15. Once Again
16. Dear Venus
17. Kiss...いきなり天国
En.1 No Side Action
En.2 Weeds & Flowers ~最後の国境~
En.3 A Day With You
En.4 New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. 山崎 淳
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 田中 一光