Respect up-beat core tour return 2017 セットリスト
 at 新潟県 柳都SHOW!CASE!!

1. Around The Roulette
2. Hermit Complex ~世捨て人の憂鬱~
3. Wild West
4. Time Bomb
5. Newest World
6. Under The Sun
7. Blind Age
9. Kiss In The Moonlight
10. ボニー & クライド気取って
11. Tears Of Rainbow
12. Rainy Valentine
13. 太陽へ向かう道
14. Angel's Voice
15. Dance To The Ruin
16. Once Again
17. Dear Venus
18. Kiss...いきなり天国
En.1 No Side Action
En.2 Go-Go Girl
En.3 A Day With You
En.4 New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. 山崎 淳
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 田中 一光