Songs 4UⅤ tour 2019
『Act26』 セットリスト
 at 大阪府 北堀江 club vijon

1. Slicker
2. Butterfly Effect
3. Gradation
4. Are You Really You?
5. Dv Children
6. God Medicine
7. Waiting For The Time
8. Kaleidoscope
9. Mirage
10. The Real Thing
11. Catch 22
12. Mousou Ryoukou
13. Juicy Fruits
14. Ring Your Bell
15. Blue Rose
16. Seven Leaves
En.1 透明
En.2 Running Wild
En.3 Rusty Flower
En.4 Time Waits For No One
Vocal. T-2(広石 武彦)
Guitar. T-1(伊東 正) Guitar. R(斉藤 律)
Bass. T-4(篠田 達也) Drums. T-3(堀江 毅)