Respect up beat“core live”2022 セットリスト

~<Water Scape 2021>~
1. Hermit Complex ~世捨て人の憂鬱~
2. Rock Tonight
3. Human Dolls
4. Nervous Breakdown
5. Kiss In The Moonlight
6. Rainy Valentine
7. Dance To The Ruin
8. Lady Memories
9. Slum Quarter
10. Two Alone
11. Summer Time Blues
12. Once Again
13. Holy Snow
14. Tears Of Rainbow
15. Angel's Voice
16. Wall Song
17. Kiss...いきなり天国
18. No Side Action
19. Hard Beauty
20. Time Bomb
En.1 Blind Age
En.2 Dear Venus
En.3 Free Train
En.4 New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. LEZYNA
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 大島 治彦