Respect up beat“TOKYO CIRCUIT+TOUR 2022” セットリスト
 at 東京都 下北沢 CLUB Que

~<Water Scape 2021>~
1. Wall Song
2. Rebel Yell ~運命のシナリオ~
3. Newest World
4. Tears Of Rainbow
5. All Right
6. Rainy Valentine
7. Once Again
8. 明日へ
9. Good Luck Angel
10. Believe In Me
11. So Bad, So Good
12. Glory Days ~天使の棲む街~
13. Blind Age
14. Kiss In The Moonlight
15. A Day With You
16. Dance To The Ruin
17. Free Train
18. Time Bomb
19. Kiss In The Moonlight
20. Angel's Voice
En.1 Sister Tomorrow -still I Miss You-
En.2 No Side Action
En.3 New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
En.4 Dear Venus
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. LEZYNA
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 大島 治彦